E S T A R L Committee

Andrea von Herrmann, PM (350)
State Co-Chairman
Brenda Belcher, PM (76)
State Co-Chairman
Dwight Headrick, GGCCC (538)
Honorary Chairman
Amy Matthews, PM (515)
Applications Chairman

Section 1

Vickie DeRamus, PM (167)
Section Chairman
Jimmie Lou Carson, PM (531)
Ann Smith, PM (531)

Section 2

Rhonda Van Zandt, PM (35)
Section Chairman
Connie Baker PM (35)
Karen Wooten, PM (181)

Section 3

Mary-Ellen Motley, PM (273)
Section Chairman
Linda Biggs, PM (480)
Bill Jones, PP (462)

© Copyright 2019
Grand Chapter of Alabama - Order of the Eastern Star by admin